Philippines, Epidemic, Level 4: COVID-19 pandemic – Philippines [Update 115]

Update 2021-05-06 (3): From Saturday (08 May) until at least the end of May, the borders of Sarangani Province will be closed for non-essential travel. Tourist facilities may now only be visited by residents of the province. People who are nevertheless allowed to enter the province need a negative PCR test that is no more than 72 hours old. Larger gatherings are also prohibited until the end of May.

Update 2021-05-06 (2): As of Thursday (06 May), the Modified General Community Quarantine is in effect in the communities of Aringay, Agoo, Naguilian and Tubao in La Union. This means a slight relaxation of the measures.
In Biliran Province, all tourist facilities will have to close until further notice. People entering from outside the province have to go into quarantine for at least 14 days. After a negative test from the fifth day onwards, the quarantine can be ended early.

Update 2021-05-06 (1): On Thursday (06 May), air traffic to and from Davao City was allowed again.