Australia, Epidemic, Level 4: COVID-19 pandemic – Australia [Update 161]

Update 2021-07-12: On Monday (12 July), the state of Victoria closed its borders to travelers from New South Wales and the Australian Capital Territory. Exceptions exist for border commuters. Residents of Victoria may only travel back from these areas with a permit and must then go into self-isolation for at least 14 days and get tested.