Denmark, Epidemic, Level 4: COVID-19 pandemic – Denmark [Update 142]

Update 2021-08-02: According to information from Monday (02 August), the entry rules for unvaccinated persons from several European regions will be tightened. The French regions of Normandy, Grand Est, Pays de la Loire, Brittany, Nouvelle-Aquitaine and Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes have been moved to the “yellow” category, as have the Greek North Aegean, the Portuguese island of Madeira and the Swiss canton of Geneva. Unvaccinated persons from these regions are now subject to compulsory testing. Liechtenstein now belongs to the “green” category.