Australia, Epidemic, Level 4: COVID-19 pandemic – Australia [Update 100]

Update 2021-02-09: According to reports on Tuesday (09 February), Tasmanian authorities have declared 15 areas (11 around Wollongong, three near Melbourne and one near Sydney) as risk areas. Persons wishing to travel to Tasmania from these areas must make prior arrangements with the Tasmanian authorities and place themselves in self-isolation for at least 14 days after entering. Persons who have entered from these areas in the recent past must also self-isolate.
Mandatory self-isolation for people entering from Western Australia has been lifted.
Northern Territories authorities declared Maidstone, Sunshine and Taylors Lakes near Melbourne as risk areas. Travellers from there have to go into self-isolation for 14 days.