Philippines, Epidemic, Level 4: COVID-19 pandemic – Philippines [Update 155]

Update 2021-07-27 (2): The town of Currimao has been placed under Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine. In the province of Ilocos Norte, this currently also applies to the towns of Bangui, Dingras, Dumalneg, Marcos, Pagudpud, Paoay, Pasuquin, Solsona, Laoag and Batac. A curfew is in force in the affected areas between 09:00 p.m. and 04:00 a.m. (local time).

Update 2021-07-27 (1): On Monday (26 July), Cebu City ordered the closure of bars. The nighttime curfew is in effect between 10:00 p.m. and 04:00 a.m. (local time).